Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of willie dean

willie dean

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by willie dean
"Great people great prices"
Profile photo of Brandy Shrader

Brandy Shrader

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Shrader
"We had a devastating house fire on February 29th, 2024. It was -17 degrees outside and if it wasn’t for my military service dog, we would have died in our sleep from smoke inhalation! State Farm, was so quick to respond to help us, it was unbelievable!! I will NEVER have another insurance agency ever again!!!"
Profile photo of Laurel Schultz

Laurel Schultz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Schultz
"Nice, helpful people. Great service!"
Profile photo of James

James

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"They were able to cut my bill in half compared to my previous insurance"
Profile photo of James LeVeck

James LeVeck

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James LeVeck
"The best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Don Dihle

Don Dihle

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Dihle
"The best rates very knowledgeable friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ray Geddert

Ray Geddert

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Geddert
"Friendly staff easy to communicate with. Made the policy very easy and understandable."
Profile photo of Brittany Perry

Brittany Perry

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Perry
"Breanna is great so helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Alexander

Debbie Alexander

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Alexander
"Very helpful, and nice people."
Profile photo of Tina Meoak

Tina Meoak

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Meoak
"I went in the take care of some information for my husband. It was pretty quick and I was out of there."
Profile photo of Nicole G

Nicole G

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole G
"Such a friendly bunch of people who work hard to get you the best deals on the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Lori Allen

Lori Allen

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Allen
"They have always treated me with respect and always worked with me I would recommend this agency to everyone"
Profile photo of Gavin Aikens

Gavin Aikens

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Aikens
"TJ and the team are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to explaining policy details. I highly recommend this agency as they made me feel at ease during the policy decision-making process."
Profile photo of Timmy Bartz

Timmy Bartz

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Bartz
"Breana is very good at what she does. She’s very hands on with the experience and knows what it takes to get the job done. She got me rates so low it helps me keep some extra money for activities. Thanks Bre!"
Profile photo of Michael Martin

Michael Martin

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martin
"Breana was super helpful assisting with switching my car insurance to State Farm. We have more coverage and at a better rate than before. She even pretended to laugh at my terrible jokes and I never caught her staring at the growth on my upper lip. A true asset to this office."
Profile photo of Ethan Crowell

Ethan Crowell

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Crowell
"TJ and his team were very helpful and educated me on the best policy for my situation. Will definitely be using them in the future and recommend you do the same!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Hart

Jeannette Hart

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Hart
"Wonderful staff and very professional. Would highly recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kristi Martin

Kristi Martin

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Martin
"Breana is an awesome insurance agent. She has gone above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. She is professional, personable and flexible! Love State Farm of Alpena!"
Profile photo of Mike Schaedig

Mike Schaedig

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schaedig
"Breana is always so helpful and knowledgeable whenever I have any questions about my policies."
Profile photo of John Pintar

John Pintar

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Pintar
"TJ does a great job of getting you the information you need and helping you make the best decision possible. The Life Insurance Policy was explained in detail and I am highly satisfied with the work of him and his office staff."
Profile photo of Shellie Shaw

Shellie Shaw

March 29, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Shellie Shaw
"They raise the rate for no reason"
Profile photo of Wilma Nahinurk

Wilma Nahinurk

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Nahinurk
"To was very informative with the information I needed"
Profile photo of Jerry Wontorcik

Jerry Wontorcik

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Wontorcik
"Very responsive."
Profile photo of Brett Rowley

Brett Rowley

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Rowley
"Being my first experience with shopping around for auto insurance, TJ did an awesome job with answering all the questions I had. TJ and the staff were friendly whenever I called with a question, and It made the whole insurance process that much easier. It’s safe to say I made the right choice with choosing TJ and the entire State Farm team."
Profile photo of Hunter Preston

Hunter Preston

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Preston
"Won't get my insurance through anyone else. The entire staff treats you as a friend and stayed patient through my list of questions and concerns. I will be recommending all my family and friends to this branch. Thanks again TJ, and State Farm for taking care of me!"